Suzuki Cello School Cello Part, Volume 9 (includes Piano Acc.)

Continue Shopping or Checkout

Series: Suzuki Cello School

Category: String - Cello (Suzuki)

Format: Book

Instrument: Cello

Titles: Concerto in C Major, Hob. VIIb 1 (Moderato, Adagio, Allegro molto) (J. Haydn). This volume contains a few smaller pieces that could be used as warm-up exercises, but the majority of the edition is devoted to the entire Concerto in C Major, Hob. VIIb. 1, by Franz Joseph Haydn. This work is perfect for students at the intermediate/advanced level, and is a vital link to the unique teaching philosophy that is Suzuki! Volume 9 contains both the cello score and the piano accompaniment.

Collections: Books and Music

Related Items